星期一 - 06日, 四月 2020 21:26:00 下午 (越南时间)
-越南签证大使馆

隐私政策

它的政策 Vietnamvisaembassy.org 保护和维护其用户和客户的隐私, 和他们提供的信息的保密性, 下面描述受条件. 要使用该系统前,请仔细表明我们对隐私,我们鼓励所有的现有和潜在用户阅读本声明的承诺.

隐私 & 政策

本隐私声明披露我们收集哪些信息, 我们如何使用它, 以及如何纠正或改变它. 这是我们打算给你最大程度地控制自己的隐私关于您的信息. 请放心,我们不会未经您的同意向第三方披露个人信息.

通过使用我们的网站, 您同意条款和条件的条款,我们的隐私声明. Vietnamvisaembassy.org 保留扩展和/或修改此声明在任何时间的权利.

安全

Vietnamvisaembassy.org 致力于提供安全和隐私的最高水平. 用户认证的所有交易,包括信用卡处理使用SSL进行 (安全套接字层) 技术, 您的浏览器支持, 该加密发送给我们的所有信息.

我们的安全证书已经通过验证Hostgator.com, 公司, 利用互联网上最好的商用加密. 我们采取一切预防措施,以防止丢失个人信息, 滥用, 越权存取, 泄露, 通过实施政策和程序,以确保个人信息的更改或破坏保持只适合已收集的目的.

信息的使用

我们采取的措施,以确保您所提供的信息准确,完整地记录. 我们为您提供随时修正或修改这些信息在适当的时候访问您的个人信息.

一个. 信息: 从/约客户专门用于提供更好的服务的目的收集 和旅游服务的延伸. 您提供的信息是完全保密的,将未经授权使用受保护.

b. 饼干: Vietnamvisaembassy.org 使用cookie当他们访问我们的网站来认识我们的客户. 这让我们能够定制我们的网站上我们的客户体验. 您可能需要有饼干 “打开” 或者你为了注册使用浏览器中启用. 但是,如果你选择停用Cookie, 你仍然可以浏览网站.

Cookie不会存储任何个人信息. 所有的信息是完全保密的,并且永远不会出售或看到公司之外. Vietnamvisaembassy.org 可以显示链接或广告/于其他网站和公司,也可能使用cookies.

在这种情况下,, Vietnamvisaembassy.org 任何及所有信息不承担责任,这些政党收集通过使用cookie. 你是在此建议,以熟悉的隐私政策,这些网站的信息共享标准,因为他们可能是从VietnamvisaEmbassy.org的政策和标准不同.

C. 电子邮件: Vietnamvisaembassy.org 使用E-mail给我们的会员或客户通知有关其应用程序的状态变化, 改变数据库, 在我们的网站, 或当添加新服务或功能. 作为服务的一部分, Vietnamvisaembassy.org 可以发送电子邮件通知每当有特别折扣, 新产品增加, 或新功能开发. 我们的电子邮件名单是保密的,并且永远不会出售或提供给第三方.
放弃

在互联网通信以及应用在互联网上提供服务,受到各种安全隐患. 在任何情况下, Vietnamvisaembassy.org 负责任何损害或损失的任何, 直接或间接, 偶然或必然, 特殊或惩罚性, 从产生的或与之相关的未经授权的使用, 更改, 缺失或任何信息的曝光, 机密或不, 未经授权的断裂导致进入系统或任何其他违反安全的行为, 或系统故障.

Vietnamvisaembassy.org 特此声明对用于提供安全和支持这个网站,包括所有的暗示担保的硬件和软件的所有保证, 适合某一特定目的而附带, 和特殊, 直接或间接损害.

于是, Vietnamvisaembassy.org, 其管理人员和员工, 伙伴, 分支机构, 子公司, 继承人和受让人, 和它的第三方代理不得, 直接或间接地, 承担责任, 以任何方式, 对您或任何其他人的任何不准确, 滥用, 错误, 第三方拦截, 病毒, 或导致数据或服务的损失黑客攻击,包括, 包括但不限于在传输或服务的交付错误或中断.

Vietnamvisaembassy.org 包含其他网站的链接. 专门供参考这些链接和定位等互联网资源,协助. 因此, 我们是不负责的隐私惯例或此类网站的内容.

Sunday - 20th, Aug 2017 18:38:02 PM (Vietnam Time)
-Vietnam Visa Embassy, Vietnam Visa On Arrival

Privacy Policy

It is the policy of  Vietnamvisaembassy.org to protect and preserve the privacy of its users and customers, and the confidentiality of the information they provide, subject to conditions described below. To demonstrate our commitment to privacy we encourage all of our current and prospective users to read this Privacy Statement carefully before using the system.

PRIVACY & POLICY

This privacy statement discloses what information we gather, how we use it, and how to correct or change it. It is our intention to give you as much control as possible over your privacy in regard to your Information. Be assured that we will not disclose personal Information to third parties without your consent.

By using our site, you agree to the terms of the Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Statement. Vietnamvisaembassy.org reserves the right to expand and/or modify this Statement at any time.

Security

Vietnamvisaembassy.org is committed to providing the highest level of security and privacy. All transactions of user authentication including credit cards processing are conducted using SSL (Secure Socket Layer) technology, supported by your browser, which encrypts all information that sent to us.

Our security certificate has been verified by Hostgator.com, Inc., using the best commercially available encryption on the Internet. We take every precaution to protect personal information from loss, misuse, unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration or destruction by implementing policies and procedures to ensure that personal information is kept only for the purposes for which it has been gathered.

Use of information

We take measures to ensure that the information you provide is recorded accurately and completely. We provide you with access to your personal information at all times for correcting or modifying that information when appropriate.

a. Information: Collected from/about Customers is used exclusively for the purpose of providing better services. It is never released to third parties except when expressly permitted by the customer. Any information you provide is completely confidential and will be protected from unauthorized use.

b. Cookies: Vietnamvisaembassy.org uses cookies to recognize our clients when they visit our site. This allows us to customize our client’s experience on our web site. You may need to have cookies “turned on” or enabled in the browser you use in order to register. But if you choose to disable cookies, you still will be able to navigate the site.

Cookies do not store any personal information. All the information is entirely confidential and is never sold or seen outside of the company. Vietnamvisaembassy.org may display links or advertisement of /to other sites and companies that may also use cookies.

In such cases, Vietnamvisaembassy.org cannot be held responsible for any and all information that these parties collect through the use of cookies. You are hereby advised to familiarize yourself with privacy policies and information sharing standards of these sites as they may be different from VietnamvisaEmbassy.org’s policies and standards.

c. E-mail: Vietnamvisaembassy.org uses e-mail to notify our members or clients about changes in the status of their applications, changes in the database, on our web site, or when new services or features are added. As part of the service, Vietnamvisaembassy.org may send e-mails notifications whenever there are special discounts, new products added, or new features developed. Our e-mail list is confidential and is never sold or given to third parties.
Disclaimer

Communications over the Internet as well as applications use to provide services over the Internet are subject to various security risks. In no event shall Vietnamvisaembassy.org be responsible for any damages or losses whatsoever, direct or indirect, incidental or consequential, special or punitive, arising from or relating to the unauthorized use, change, deletion or exposure of any information, confidential or not, resulting from unauthorized breaking into the system or any other breach of security, or system failure.

Vietnamvisaembassy.org hereby disclaims all warranties with regard to the hardware and software used to provide security and support this web site including all implied warranties, fitness for a particular purpose and incidental, and special, direct or consequential damages.

Accordingly, Vietnamvisaembassy.org, its officers and employees, partners, affiliates, subsidiaries, successors and assigns, and its third-party agents shall not, directly or indirectly, be liable, in any way, to you or any other person for any inaccuracies, misuse, errors, third party interceptions, viruses, or hacker attacks resulting in loss of data or services including, but not limited to errors or interruptions in the transmission or delivery of services.

Vietnamvisaembassy.org contains links to other sites. These links are provided exclusively for information purposes and to assist in locating other Internet resources. Therefore, we are not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such web sites.