星期一 - 06日, 四月 2020 21:18:02 下午 (越南时间)
-越南签证大使馆

为什么选择我们?

为什么选择我们? VietnamvisaEmbassy.org, 当地人, 引以自豪的为越南的法规和旅游的文化以及移民程序精通. 为了帮助您 - 我们亲爱的客户 - 有一个良好的开端为您的旅途越南, 即, 该 越南签证申请, 我们为您提供定性的签证服务,这是:

  • 简单
  • 安全
  • 有竞争力的价格
  • 没有任何隐藏费用
  • 快速反应

简单

当选择我们, 你必须做什么,但填写一份简单 在线越南签证申请 形式只需要一两分钟. 我们将代表您来处理当地出入境管理机关,让您的越南签证做.

安全

每次您的个人信息,并与我们的交易将致力于为我们的使用安全套接字层技术是最高的安全和隐私的感谢, 这是互联网上最好的商用加密.

有竞争力的价格

如果你做一个简单的冲浪在互联网上, 你会看到,我们提供最具竞争力的价格由于定期折扣和促销. 尤其, 为客户谁是公司或组织与通常的订单, 请 联系我们 特殊的价格政策.

没有任何隐藏费用

这是保证有在没有任何隐藏费用 VietnamvisaEmbassy.org 因为我们一直在充电的前期每单交易.

快速反应

无论什么时候 您的签证申请 通过我们, 你会立即得到答复. 即使你找到你的旅程,任何困难, 你可能会觉得自由 联系我们 通过我们的热线电话 +84 9 8852 2908 . 我们总是乐意帮助.

最重要的是, 您的满意是我们的最高优先级; 因此,让我们知道,如果你遇到什么麻烦, 我们将很乐意协助.

Sunday - 20th, Aug 2017 18:45:36 PM (Vietnam Time)
-Vietnam Visa Embassy, Vietnam Visa On Arrival

Why Choose Us?

Why Choose Us? VietnamvisaEmbassy.org, as locals, takes pride in having a good command of Vietnam’s regulations and culture of travel as well as immigration procedures. To help you – our dear clients – to have a good start for your journey to Vietnam, i.e, the Vietnamese visa application, we offer you the qualitative visa service which is of:

  • Simplicity
  • Security
  • Competitive Prices
  • No hidden charges
  • Quick Responses

Simplicity

When choosing us, you will have to do nothing but filling out a simple online Vietnam visa application form which takes only a couple of minutes. We will act on your behalf to deal with the local immigration authorities to get your Vietnam visa done.

Security

Every of your personal information and transactions with us will be committed to be of the highest security and privacy thanks to our using the Secure Socket Layer technology, which is the best commercially available encryption on the Internet.

Competitive Prices

If you do a simple surfing around on the internet, you will see that we offer the most competitive prices thanks to periodically discounts and promotion. Particularly, for clients who are companies or organizations with usual orders, please contact us for special pricing policy.

No hidden charges

It is guaranteed that there are NO hidden charges at VietnamvisaEmbassy.org since we have always been charging up-front for every single transaction.

Quick Responses

Whenever you make your visa application through us, you will receive an immediate response. Even when you find any difficulties with your journey, you may feel free to contact us through our hotline +84 9 8852 2908 . We are always happy to help.

Most importantly, your satisfaction is our highest priority; so let us know if you encounter any trouble, we will be happy to assist.